At last I managed to get another parkrun in. My time of 29:10 shows a decline from No3 but since I had a week in Dallas where I didn't run but worked out in the gym I am not surprised. American food portions don't help either!
Hopefully I will get out next Saturday and do another which should be better. Having said that I am going to the Games next Friday evening to see some track and field which will mean a late night. Maybe I will be inspired by the final of the Women's 10,000 metres - which they will complete faster than I can run 5k!!!
The Right Angle: Goodwin vs Montgomerie
-
Welcome back to the Right Angle, the insiders’ guide on the what’s
happening on the British right. Exclusively for Guido members… Fawkes
Friends and Premiu...
10 hours ago

No comments:
Post a Comment